There are two types of participation, individual participants and sponsoring participants. There are currently 17 individual participants and 1 sponsoring participants.

To receive announcements you need join this email announcement list:

General Project Announcements,
also used to announce meetings in the work groups.
Archive Register

You don’t need to be an organizational, individual or sponsoring participant to join this email list. Please click the link to register. Note that the default setting from google groups is to not receive messages; you need to change this setting during the registration in order to received messages.

Individual Participants

Individual participants are contributors that participate in the project as is custom in other open-source projects without a pre-determined level of commitment.

The operating agents can reassess the individual participant membership annually and terminate membership if no substantial contributions are made.

Name Affiliation Country
Michael Wetter Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory USA
H. Casper Fu Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory USA
Ettore Zanetti Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory USA
Christoph van Treeck RWTH Aachen University - EBC Germany
Fabian Wuellhorst RWTH Aachen University - EBC Germany
Laura Maier RWTH Aachen University - EBC Germany
Filip Jorissen BUILTWINS Belgium
Alessandro Maccarini Aalborg University Denmark
Wangda Zuo Penn State University USA
Saranya Anbarasu Penn State University USA
Lieve Helsen KU Leuven, Department of Mechanical Engineering / EnergyVille Thermal Systems Belgium
Javier Arroyo KU Leuven Belgium
Jelger Jansen KU Leuven Belgium
Dre Helmns Harvey Mudd College USA (CA)
Massimo Cimmino École Polytechnique de Montréal Canada
Laura Zabala R2M Solution Spain SL Spain
Christoph Nytsch-Geusen Berlin University of the Arts German

Sponsoring Participant

Sponsoring participants are individuals or organizations that fund the project.

Company Country Contact
META USA Lisa Rivalin